Skip to content

GRAND CHAMPION WINNER announced… it’s ME!

January 26, 2010

big news!        check it out babe! 

 

 ARM & HAMMER LITTER OF LAUGHS VIDEO CONTEST,    see the winners! … 

click→     http://www.youtube.com/funnycats

 won $1000, a cool grand and a years worth of my favorite litter! it really is my favorite not just saying that.  hey, thanks for voting for me, it’s friends and fans that make this stuff happen!  i actually got the most votes!   always wanted to be a video star,  this is so cool.  gotta keep saying my prayers!    

   
   
 

i won HOW much?

     

and remember last year?    

as a babe,  i won the WASHIINGTON POST 2009 BEST  PET VIDEO CONTEST…    

click→       http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qG9YmMfGAq8

 

  and now this…gotta love youtube.   hey, “subscribe” to my channel or my blog.   keep up with the fun!   

    

where's my money

      

 message from SHE 

 thanks HOOTe !  yah babe!  the pantry was low…    so, what’s next?                                      

more...

 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2010 8:12 pm

    Wow! Congratulations HOOTe CAT on your big win! What are you going to spend your winnings on? Salmon?

    • January 26, 2010 8:59 pm

      too cool to hear from you! my buddy told me to stash a few photos on that cheezburger site. wound up there thru your site. i LIKE it, very sincere! SHE’s getting a better camera and some good software….maybe she’ll do me some real justice. your new friend H

  2. gail mueller permalink
    January 27, 2010 7:17 am

    I am impressed with your pet’s good eating habits.
    Have you made him any other gourmet meals or treats? What are his favorite recipes?

  3. Cortney permalink
    January 31, 2010 4:18 pm

    HOOTe is blowing all the other animals out of the water! He’s on a serious winning streak. Winning a big contest is one thing, but TWO? That’s some pretty cool stuff! I love the tricks. I think the Washington Post pet trick video is the most amazing! Keep up the beautiful work HOOTe! You’re a movie star and we love you! XOXO

  4. January 31, 2010 10:50 pm

    Congrats on your win!!! It was nice to meet you on twitter, look forward to chatting again!

  5. February 5, 2010 2:16 pm

    Yoo’ze deserve evry penny

    If I had some cash spendin money I would have a new super-dooper cat tree – i’ze seen some really nice ones – still trying to get some alone time on the puter wiv mum’s credit card. I’ze too yung to know right frum wrong Occifer Dibble…

  6. February 7, 2010 7:52 am

    Congratulations! Wow. Enjoy!

  7. February 9, 2010 1:33 pm

    WOW! Concatulations! That’s pawsome! *high wing*

    • February 9, 2010 4:22 pm

      george babe! thanks a lot… your my first “feather” freind!

Leave a Reply

