Skip to content

HOOTe CAT and the sexy hot chipper in .. “TROUBLE”!

July 14, 2010

my fave chipper is back .. and she came to tease

thank gosh for the nite.. she doesn’t seem to visit in the dark.  at first my gal came for.. what we lovingly refer to as “chipper magnets”.. tiny tidbits of yummy grub like sunflower seeds and cherry tomatoes.

but now my pals.. she’s here for me!  the ol’ HOOTe CAT. comes and dances and swings that little butt around.. teases me with those plump luscious cheeks.. plays hide and go seek in the flower pots.. jiggles and taunts me to come and play.  almost had her.. cept for that darn glass door that separates us so.

this vid is for you.. my dear sexy hot friend.. my “chipperette”!

 

..ahhh babe.. be mine.. don’t ever leave me!

 

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2010 3:13 pm

    How cool! Thanks for the link. Go, Hootie!

  2. July 14, 2010 4:20 pm

    Get that back end revved up HOOTe! That is one bold “chipperette” I’ll tell ya. You must look like a big scary furry thing with claws and fangs to that chipper! But she doesn’t back down.

  3. Tinypearlcat permalink
    July 15, 2010 6:31 pm

    That critter is a tease!

  4. July 29, 2010 3:16 pm

    We gonna shake bums again on bloggie Friday July 30! Stay tuned! MOL! XXXX

  5. July 10, 2011 10:35 am

    so cute!I like the end when you are spying in her HOOTe!

  6. December 27, 2012 7:56 am

    Where You?

Leave a Reply

